Staff / Team

Urban Circle is directed by very loving and supportive Elders, and a staffing team of competent and qualified educators who know and understand our community. We place strong emphasis on self-directed learning, self-actualization, and empowerment. Our students are encouraged to set their own personal goals, as well as their group goals and commitments. This process results in excellent attendance and full participation in the classroom.

Administrative Team

Haven Stumpf - Executive Director hstumpf@urbancircle-inc.com   

Vikkie Brown - Executive Assistant vbrown@urbancircle-inc.com   

Kayla Sittler  - Administrative Assistant ksittler@urbancircle-inc.com 

Nancy Larkin - Apprenticeship Coordinator/Counsellor NLarkin@urbancircle-inc.com                          

Patti Wandowich - Intake Coordinator/Recruiter/Community Liaison PWandowich@urbancircle-inc.com                          

Mitch Bourbonniere - Resource Facilitator

Stephen Britton - Principal/Education Advisor

Eleanor Thompson - Founder/Advisor

Adult Education and Employment Program Team

Denise Everett - Life Skills Coach/Program Counsellor

DEverett1@urbancircle-inc.com

D. Allan Jolly - Teacher AJolly@urbancircle-inc.com

Alex Jackson - Teacher/Education Coordinator  AJackson@urbancircle-inc.com

Educational Assistant Program Team

Brianne Sand - Life Skills Coach/Program Counsellor BSand@urbancircle-inc.com

Nadera Nowrang - Academic Instructor/ Work Placement Coordinator NNowrang@urbancircle-inc.com

Family Support Worker Program Team

Erin Stranger - Life Skills Coordinator/Life Skills Coach/Program Counsellor EStranger@urbancircle-inc.com

Health Care Aide/Health Unit Clerk Program Team

Brianne Sand - Life Skills Coach/Program Counsellor

BSand@urbancircle-inc.om

          Employee Highlights

Kayla Sittler recipient of the IIene Meder Scholarship, now working at Urban Circle Training Centre Inc.

Click here to view the article